Revolutionary Good News and Revolutionary Bad News

I have good news and bad news, fellow revolutionaries.

The good news is that I will begin blogging on a daily basis for this website, thanks to the encouragement of my PR person. Apparently she wants to “sell” lots of “books” and make “money,” and the only way I will “accomplish” this is to “blog” about it. I trust her because she is a “professional.”

The bad news is that sometimes good things happen to good people, as is evident by this picture:

armadillo

I know what you’re thinking: “Ryan Shattuck, the most revolutionary author of our lifetime, has a PR person?”

Yes, I do.

I know what you’re also thinking “Will shoulder pads ever come back into style?”

Yes, I do.

I know what you’re still thinking “Why did that armadillo have to die?”

Yes, I do.

In addition to the revelation that I have a PR person, I would also like to remind you that there are only 8 revolutionary days remaining until the most revolutionary book release of your lifetime. If you haven’t ordered the book yet, you can do so by clicking here.

If you would like to see a picture of an armadillo wearing shoulder pads, you can do so by clicking here.

2 Responses to “Revolutionary Good News and Revolutionary Bad News”

  1. It’s about time. Poor armadillo. Down with shoulder pads.

  2. I can’t wait until I can finally get my book and learn how to be a true revolutionary. And I heard there’s a chapter about caring for houseplants, which I would also find helpful.

Leave a Reply

