Here’s a Nice, Big, Revolutionary Package For You

Fellow revolutionaries,

If you’re like me, then you probably enjoy receiving packages. And if you’re not like me, then I probably don’t want to talk to you, because what’s the point? If there’s just one thing I’ve learned from studying the history of revolutions, it is that the human race will only succeed if we only hang out with people who agree with us. In fact, I believe it was Martin Luther King Jr. who said:

OMG, talking to people who disagree with your points of view is such a waste of time. By the way, did I tell you about this crazy dream I had the other night?

Like I was saying, I really enjoy receiving packages. So, fellow revolutionaries, imagine my excitement when I received the following in the mail last week:

IMG_9006
IMG_9009
IMG_9015

That is right. Those are pictures of the zillion copies of your revolutionary guidebooks, for revolutionary revolution-making… which you will receive in 3 revolutionary days from today. In fact, if I was in court and was asked by the judge to provide evidence that I am in possession of a zillion copies of Revolutions for Fun and Profit!, I would probably show him these pictures.

And then I would ask him why he wanted to see pictures of a book I wrote, since I was in court for a speeding ticket.

By the way, do you know what I would never want to receive in the mail?

Anthrax

Seriously, stay away from Anthrax. That stuff is poisonous.

Leave a Reply

