A Big, Fat Revolutionary Thank You

I want to give a big, fat, revolutionary thank you to everyone who came to The Most Revolutionary Book Release Party of the Year last Saturday, October 10th. The book release was a HUGE success, and I sincerely could not have done it without all of your help.

I first need to thank the following people, for bringing food, wine, or helping with the book reading:

  • Fernanda Alves
  • Lydia Beuning
  • Maria Campos
  • Blake Cranford
  • Lani Dame
  • Tommy Hamby
  • Kristen Hintz
  • Marty Hood
  • Jeremiah Knight
  • Lois Munoz
  • David Ogden
  • Kristiana Rockne
  • Robbie Shattuck
  • Denice Shunn
  • Sean Tibbits
  • Brooke Young

I also need to thank the following owners of Nobrow Coffee and Tea for hosting the book release party. Without them, the party would not have been possible:

  • Joe and Emily Evans

I encourage everyone to visit their coffee shop, Nobrow Coffee and Tea, for the best, most revolutionary coffee in Salt Lake City:

Nobrow Coffee and Tea
315 East 300 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
(801) 364-3448

Lastly, I want to thank everyone who bought my book, Revolutions for Fun and Profit! I’m still amazed – and grateful – that people are willing to waste their money on my book.

If there is anyone I’ve forgotten, please forgive me.

Check back tomorrow, for pictures of The Most Revolutionary Book Release Party of the Year.

One Response to “A Big, Fat Revolutionary Thank You”

Leave a Reply

