Meet the Author of “Revolutions for Fun and Profit!” at Barnes & Noble

Fellow revolutionaries:

There are basically two ways to meet me:

1.) Stalk me outside of my apartment window.
2.) Come to my book signing at Barnes & Noble in Layton on December 3rd.

If you happen to be in Layton, Utah on December 3rd and have nothing to do between the hours of 6:00 and 8:00 pm, why not stop by and say hello? And have me sign your book? And buy half a dozen copies while you’re at it? No, seriously.

Here’s what you need to know:

Meet the Author of Revolutions for Fun and Profit!
December 3rd, 2009
6:00-8:00 pm

Barnes & Noble Booksellers
Layton Market Center
1780 N. Woodland Park Drive
Layton, UT 84041

Floss your teeth at least once a day

I hope to see you there!

I also hope you stop peeping through my bedroom window, because I’m about to file a restraining order.

One Response to “Meet the Author of “Revolutions for Fun and Profit!” at Barnes & Noble”

  1. thanks for the comment on the mouse as it brought me over here. some revolutionary site and happenings going on in this corner of cyberspace. been fun.

    am sure it will be standing room only at the signing there in utah! lots of revolutionaries lurking about out there.

Leave a Reply

