3 Revolutionary Ways to Prevent Unwanted Babies

POP QUIZ!

What do the following three items have in common, aside from the obvious?

  • An axe
  • David Sedaris
  • Birth control

Answer: Doing a search for any of these three items on Google Images leads you to my site, RevolutionsForFunAndProfit.com.

Bonus Answer: All three items prevent unwanted pregnancies.

I recently noticed a spike in traffic to my blog and after a little investigating (that magnifying glass finally came in handy), I discovered that:

When doing a search on Google Images for “axe,” my website is the second to be listed:

When doing a search on Google Images for “David Sedaris,” my website is the second to be listed:

When doing a search on Google Images for “birth control,” my website is the eighth to be listed:

When doing a search on Google Images for “revolution,” my website doesn’t appear at all.

Leave a Reply

