A Friendly/Annoying Reminder: Tomorrow’s Book Signing at Barnes & Noble

Fellow revolutionaries:

Just a quick reminder: tomorrow is my book signing at Barnes & Noble in Layton, Utah.

Meet the Author of Revolutions for Fun & Profit!
Thursday, December 3rd, 2009
6:00-8:00 pm

Barnes & Noble Booksellers
Layton Market Center
1780 N. Woodland Park Drive
Layton, UT 84041

Unlike a certain house of white hue which frowns on party crashers, I ENCOURAGE all party crashers and visitors!

The fact that I cannot afford to hire security is unrelated.

Also, I will be doing another signing this Saturday, at the Literary Luminaries. I still have to nail down the time (with a time hammer), but I’ll provide more information tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

