Blogging from a Train is Revolutionary

Fellow revolutionaries:

Even technology-hating luddites will agree: technology is amazing. Case in point: I’m currently blogging from a train. How can you take my word for it? Well, if I WASN’T on a train, would I spell “Mississippi” this poorly:

Mishsjdjxqltvpui?

See what I mean?

I’m currently taking the train to my book signing at Barnes & Noble in Layton, Utah – which is where you should be headed to as well! I figure that if I’m willing to sacrifice and take a TRAIN, the least you can do is sacrifice by RIDING A BURRO.

I know that ‘riding a burro’ may seem ‘unconventional,’ but you’d be suprised what passes for public transportation in the great state of Mishsjdjxqltvpui.

See you tonight at the book signing!

Leave a Reply

