Buy “Revolutions” This Weekend For Only $11.99 – SUPER IMPORTANT UPDATE

Yesterday I wrote that, for this weekend only, I’m selling Revolutions for Fun and Profit! for only $11.99. However, a number of you have emailed me and bothered messaged me on Facebook and Twitter and Friendster (Just kidding! I meant GeoCities), saying that the link to the sale is not working.

But now it’s fixed! I had a stern talking-to with my HTML, and after some heavy hemming and hawing (it was going into labor for some reason), my HTML has agreed to start working again.

This is what you’ll do:

1.) Follow this link.

2.) Scroll down and click the Buy Now button.

3.) Buy many copies of the book, for only $11.99/each. If you’ve bought 30 copies, you haven’t bought enough.

First reminder: this sale ends Monday, January 18th.

Second reminder: HTML babies are adorable.

Leave a Reply

