Happy Revolutionary Martin Luther King Day!

Fellow revolutionaries:

Here are three revolutionary things you can do today to celebrate Martin Luther King Day:

1.) Today is the last day to purchase Revolutions for Fun and Profit! for only $11.99. After that, the price will go back up to like a billion dollars or something. I don’t know, I’m not very good with math.

2.) Honor the memory of Martin Luther King by volunteering in your community, or simply doing something nice for someone else. Personally, I plan on helping on helping tv executives keep their jobs by watching lots of tv. What can I say, I’m a giver.

3.) I was going to write about a third thing, but I couldn’t afford it. I don’t know if you heard, but we’re in a recession.

Happy Martin Luther King Day, everybody!

Leave a Reply

