Lucian “RevoLucian” Piane is Public Enemy #1

Fellow revolutionaries:

You can learn a lot by somebody’s name. From Johnny Cash’s name we can deduce that he had lots of money. We can assume that Neil Diamond has several diamond rings that he wears to bed or in the shower. It’s very likely that Murphy Brown sleeps in a murphy bed. We can infer by Lucian “RevoLucian” Piane’s name that he is…

WHAT?! THERE IS A GUY NAMED “REVOLUCIAN?!” QUESTION MARK FOLLOWED BY AN EXCLAMATION POINT, TO DEMONSTRATE MY SURPRISE AND OUTRAGE?!

How dare he!! He thinks he can be named “RevoLucian?” I wrote the book on revolutions (Revolutions for Fun and Profit!, available in stores and online)!! I am the professional and expert on all things revolution-themed!! I am the one who should go by the nickname “Revolucian!!” Except I would spell it “Revolution.” Or “Revolocomotion.” Or “Revo-xxx-lution.”

The three x’s indicate how intense I am. Or how sexy I am. I’m not really sure, I don’t keep track of things like letters.

I don’t know how to find out more information about this Lucian Piane individual (except from Wikipedia) (and his website) (and his Twitter account), but one thing is sure: anyone who trademarks the nickname “Revolucian” before I do is public enemy #1!!

Until I forget about it tomorrow.

2 Responses to “Lucian “RevoLucian” Piane is Public Enemy #1”

  1. Sonny Pucho Says:

    Don’t know much about you, but I have enjoyed revolucian’s remixes a ton … if you consider him public enemy #1, so be it … but, I just think he is about the best the web and utube have to offer when it comes to what he does.

  2. Nodding Head Says:

    Yeah! F**k that guy!!!

Leave a Reply

