A Very Revolutionary Surprise

Fellow revolutionaries:

It’s been about six months since I last updated this blog. I would apologize for giving up on this blog, if it weren’t for the fact that Rule #327 of Revolutions for Fun and Profit! clearly states that “Revolutionaries never apologize.” Sorry, but I don’t make the revolutionary rules.

Actually, I do make the revolutionary rules. I even wrote a book about the revolutionary rules. But that’s besides the point.

In a few weeks will be the 1-year anniversary of the release of my book, Revolutions for Fun and Profit!. It’s been a wild, revolutionary ride, and I have many several dozen both fans to thank for the overwhelming success I’ve experienced.

So to thank everyone for purchasing and supporting Revolutions for Fun and Profit!, tomorrow I will be announcing a very big revolutionary surprise. It’s my little way of showing my gratitude for all the support over the past year.

I’m also announcing that I plan on retiring this blog. I will leave this website open and active, but I’m going to cease updating this blog (something I already started doing in… um… March). I figure that everyone already has the tools required to start a revolution, and thus my advice is no longer required.

So check back tomorrow to learn what the big surprise is. I guarantee you’ll like it.*

*No I don’t.

One Response to “A Very Revolutionary Surprise”

  1. […] Revolutions for Fun and Profit! « A Very Revolutionary Surprise […]

Leave a Reply

