Answers to Your Revolutionary Questions, Now on Formsprings

Fellow revolutionaries:

There are very few things I enjoy more in this world than answering questions. With the exception of edamame. I enjoy edamame more than I enjoy answering questions. But if you don’t count edamame – and why would you? – then there is nothing I enjoy more in this world than answering questions.

So I’ve set up a Formsprings account for my book, Revolutions for Fun and Profit!

Is there something you want to know about revolutions? Ask me on Formsprings and you’ll get your answer.

Is there something you want to know about overthrowing the government? Ask me on Formsprings and you’ll get your answer.

Is there something you want to know about relationships? Ask me on Formsprings and I’ll look up the answer on Wikipedia.

Is there something you want to know about brain surgery or rocket science? Ask me on Formsprings and I’ll consult a fortune cookie or flip a coin or something.

CLICK HERE TO ASK YOUR REVOLUTIONARY QUESTIONS ON FORMSPRINGS

2 Responses to “Answers to Your Revolutionary Questions, Now on Formsprings”

  1. […] Answers to Your Revolutionary Questions, Now on Formsprings … […]

  2. Do not alarm the makers of the tiny humans. They will eat you.. :D

Leave a comment